ENTWINE includes 11 beneficiaries who recruit, supervise, host and train ESRs.

Consortium Member




University Medical Centre Groningen The Netherlands Faculty of Medical Sciences / Department of Health Psychology Prof. Robbert Sanderman
Prof. Mariët Hagedoorn
University of Groningen The Netherlands Faculty of Economics and Business Prof. Erik Buskens
University of Twente The Netherlands Center for eHealth & Wellbeing Research Prof. Lisette van Gemert-Pijnen
NEDAP The Netherlands Healthcare Dr. Jan Hendrik Croockewit
Bar Ilan University Israel Department of Psychology Prof. Noa Vilchinsky
Bangor University The United Kingdom School of Psychology Prof. Valerie Morrison
University of Glasgow The United Kingdom Institute of Neuroscience & Psychology Prof. Emily Cross
Catholic University of Milan Italy General Psychology and Communication Psychology Prof. Andrea Gaggioli
Prof. Giuseppe Riva
National Institute of Health and Science on Ageing Italy Centre for Socio-Economic Research on Ageing Dr. Giovanni Lamura
Uppsala Universitet Sweden Department of Women’s and Children’s Health / Informatics and Media Prof. Louise von Essen
Prof. Pär J. Ågerfalk
Linköpings University Sweden Behavioural Sciences and Learning Prof. Gerhard Andersson